FANDOM


Current Onverse Events

This will be kept updated should any changes occur. Forum Events are not included on the following list.

Alternative list of Events

Sunday

Musical Chairs

Host: Crystal

Time: 9pm PST, 10pm MST, 11pm CST on Saturday, and on Sunday at 12am EST, 1am AST, 1:30am NST, 5am GMT

/Telh "ovEvents"

The Price is Right

Host: Sasha

Time: 11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 3pm AST, 3:30pm NST, 7pm GMT.

/Telh "Events"

Disco Jump

Host: K80

Time: 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 10pm AST, 10:30pm NST, and on Monday at 2am GMT.

/Telh "Events"

Monday

Platform Pop

Host: Afzal

Time: 12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 4pm AST, 4:30pm NST, 8pm GMT.

/Telh "ovEvents"

Secret Door

Host: April

Time: 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 10pm AST, 10:30pm NST, and on Tuesday at 2am GMT.

/Telh "ovEvents"

Tuesday

Candyland

Host: Sparkle

Time: 3pm PST, 4pm MST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST, 7pm AST, 7:30pm NST, 11pm GMT.

/Telh "Events"

Ringfall

Host: Pectoralz

Time: 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 10pm AST, 10:30pm NST, and on Wednesday at 2am GMT.

/Telh "Events"

Wednesday

Frosted Dream

Host: Carna

Time: 12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 4pm AST, 4:30pm NST, and 8pm GMT.

/telh "ovEvents"

Dress to Impress

Host: MoonSparrow

Time: 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 10pm AST, 10:30pm NST, and on Thursday at 2am GMT.

/Telh "ovEvents"

Thursday

Slide Golf

Host: Afzal

Time: 11pm PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 3pm AST, 3:30pm NST, and 7pm GMT

Location: Slide Golf; Hub 1

Ninja Jump

Host: Skor

Time: 4pm PST, 5pm MST, 6PM CST, 7PM EST, 8PM AST, 8:30pm NST, and 12am (Friday) GMT

/Telh "Events"

Friday

Magic Carpet

Host: Aseura

Time: 12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 4pm AST, 4:30pm NST, 8pm GMT.

/Telh "ovEvents"

Cyclone

Host: reshmapwns

Time: 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 10pm AST, 10:30pm NST, and on Saturday at 2am GMT.

/Telh "ovEvents"

Saturday

Firework Dash

Host: Desi

Time: 2pm PST, 3pm MST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST, 6pm AST, 6:30pm NST, 10pm GMT.

Location: /telh "ovEvents"

Falling Chairs

Host: Somer

Time: 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 10pm AST, 10:30pm NST, and on Saturday at 2am GMT.

/Telh "Events"

Last Saturday of every month

Onverse Squares

Host: Aseura

Time: 12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 4pm AST, 4:30pm NST, 8pm GMT.

/Telh "Events"

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.